Quote

You’re impossible to forget

​When I think about start from new,

I start thinging about you,

and someone inside wants to tell you everything,

that someone is one, you never knew,

When I think about a new start,
I saw the eternity, when our eyes met,

Even now I can feel the heat of fire you set,

That smiling face over your shoulder,

That piece of bread between your lips, 

That first hangout with a packet of chips,

Those late night conversations, and many things,

All I want to say is, you are impossible to forget.

Leave a Reply

