Episode 3: The Future Vision

​Phone rings, “Hoh Bryan? what’s up” Michael greeted.

“Wanna buy books?” Bryan asked.

“Today?” Michael said.

“If you got some bucks, come on fast in the canteen, a friend of mine is going and…. he… looks intelligent and may be he knows the right books… and there are two… and, and they are about to go” Bryan whispered.

“I am here with a witch, and I don’t think she is fast enough..  just kidding… I’ll be there in 5 minutes.” Michael said.
“Hey Raychel, got some money right now?” Michael asked.

“yep, but why?” Raychel asked.

“Books would be a good thing to spend on, specially for you, for wiz-dom, so hurry!! we have to go right now” Michael said.

And they rush to the canteen.

Suddenly Raychel collided with a teacher. All the papers flew and dropped here and there.

The teacher collected all the papers, and went to the lab without saying a word. It was like he was hiding something.
“Wizard girl, couldn’t you see that coming?” Michael scolded Raychel. 

” I couldn’t but I’ve seen something dark, in the papers, in his eyes, it looks like a future vision. You and me fighting Asteroid shower, we’re not flying. We are held in the hands that I can’t see. It seems too cold and a very bad whether, where we got hit by a lightning bolt many times in a second and suddenly it looks like I am in the space and…” Michael intrupted Raychell, said ” Hey, shut up wizard, We have to go, or Bryan will roll your future vision will put it in both of our asses”
In the canteen.
“Hello Betty!” Bryan shaked hand with Betty.

“How do you know my name?” Betty suprised.

“This is my power, I can predict beautiful girl’s name” Bryan said.

“I told him about you, yesterday” David interrupted.

“Let the joke be a joke David” Bryan said.

“Hello Sarah” he shaked hand with Sarah too.

“Whooa, solid hands, like my hand is stucked between two bricks, you are an earther and DAVID TOLD ME THAT” Bryan tried to make Sarah laugh.

“you’re just like my brother” Sarah replied.

“What?” Bryan asked.
Michael and  Raychel reached.
“where the hell have you stucked in?” Bryan screamed.

“Because of that wizard girl. Her power is that she is blind, and then making scary excuses.” Michael answered. 

“Anyway meet David, Sarah, and Betty and Hello wizard girl” Bryan Said.

“Raychel, my name is” Raychel intrupted.

“You’re cool David” Michael shaked hand with david.

“And you are hot” David replied.

“Balanced temperature” Raychel laughed.
Everyone shook hand and they left for the book depot.
To be continued…

Leave a Reply

